Morning Routine – At University

In this video I’m showing you what my morning routine looks like when I’m at university. I think it’s really important to have a nice morning routine that you enjoy doing, because it can put you in a good mood for the entire day, so I thought I would show you mine today. Let me know what yours looks like in the comments!

I always put on the radio while I’m getting ready, because some good songs and jokes always wake me up and make me happy. I always find myself laughing during the radio 1 breakfast show 🙂 My favourite part of getting ready is probably doing my makeup, because I love how confident it makes me feel. You can’t even imagine how much I care about matching my makeup and hair with my outfit, I am so busy thinking about this every morning that I basically forget to worry about university.

So after I do my morning routine I am ready to face the challenges of the day, or most of the time just ready to sit in the library then go to work… and live the fabulous life of a student you know.

Xx

P.

Leave a Reply

