Dramatic Autumn Makeup Tutorial

In this video I’m showing you how I do a bit more dramatic makeup look during autumn. I always like using brown and gold eyeshadows, but this time I also used a liquid liner and a dark lipstick to make the look more dramatic. I think the colour of the lipstick is perfect for autumn! I would also recommend Rimmel for lipsticks that are almost matt – I have three from this same range and they are all incredibly longlasting and amazing colours. Make sure to use a lipliner if you’re not very comfortable with using dark lipsticks.

Here’s a list of all the products that I used:

IMG_7161.JPG

  • Avon Ideal Flawless CC cream in ivory
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation in light porcelain
  • Catrice Liquid Camouflage Concealer in porcelain
  • Rimmel Stay Matt Powder in transparent
  • Catrice Prime and Fine Professional Contouring Palette
  • Avon Blush

IMG_7164.JPG

  • Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hrs Gel-cream Eyeshadow in On and On Bronze.
  • Catrice Eyeshadow in Gold Out
  • Catrice Absolute Nude Eyeshadow Palette
  • Catrice Liquid Liner
  • Maybelline Push Up Drama Mascara
  • Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Lipstick in 30
  • Rimmel Lip Liner in 105 Under My Spell

IMG_6868

I used the same makeup brushes as usual – this set that I ordered from amazon. Here’s the link if you’re interested:
https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00NOEWCZA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

If you recreate this look, please send me a picture on twitter on instagram! I would love to see it. Give this video a thumbs up if you liked it!

Hope you’re all having an amazing autumn so far!

Xx

P.

Leave a Reply

