Rose Gold Jewellery Obsession

I know, I know! Everyone’s obsessed with rose gold at the moment: rose gold stationery, rose gold iPhones, rose gold makeup, rose gold EVERYTHING. Well, to be honest I am not an exception. Recently I developed an obsession with everything rose gold, which means that it was just the right time to do a bit of jewellery shopping. I found some really amazing stuff, so I thought I would share them with you in case you are also on a hunt for some rose gold jewellery.

img_7202img_7205

The first shop I visited was Claire’s. I really wanted to buy a gold watch for a while but I never got around to actually getting one, so I decided to buy it in rose gold instead. I didn’t want a really big and extravagant one, and I managed to find just the perfect size. It also has some sparkle, but not too much. I love it! It was only £18. Although these watches are usually in big sizes, so if  you have a small wrist prepare for some additional cost and effort.

img_7199The next shop I went to was I am. It was actually in France, but you can basically buy the same things in every country. So I was looking for some nice and unique earrings, because they can make any outfit look special. I found these four together, and I fell in love! They were €9,95.

img_7196

img_7209

The last shop I went to was SIX, and I got two things from here. First I wanted some smaller earrings to go with the big ones that I bought in I am, because my ears are pierced twice on both sides. I found 5 pairs together, and they were all really cute. They were €5,95. The other thing I bought here was a necklace, or actually 3 necklaces attached together. I really like them all and I think they look perfect together! They were €8,95.

img_7210

Also I decided to include in this post my two favourite things ever! They are actually decoration items and definitely worth every penny I spent on them: my rose gold Big Ben and my rose gold Eiffel Tower. How amazing are they?! The best thing about them is that they are actual souvenirs from London and Paris. I decided to only collect rose gold souvenirs from now on! Although I’m not sure how difficult it will be to find them. I think the Eiffel Tower was €6, and the Big Ben was £9. It was more expensive because it also lights up in colours. It is such a boring typical souvenir, but I still think it’s the coolest thing ever, haha!

I hope you enjoyed this blog post. If you are obsessed with everything rose gold as well, check out my rose gold makeup tutorial that I uploaded to my YouTube channel recently! I am definitely going to be wearing this look a lot to go with my new jewellery.

Have a great day! And life is short, buy the damn earrings.

Xx

P.

Leave a Reply

